Atlassian. We are your Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner.

We are Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner and will gladly assist you with the functional and technical implementation of Confluence, Jira and all the Development Tools. Furthermore, we undertake the 2nd level support and handle all accruing operations tasks. We are pleased to advise you regarding the diverse Atlassian products and to develop individual apps, if required. The apps which we have already been developed, are available on the Atlassian Marketplace. We can also provide you with any further fee-based licenses or license renewals.

consulting
Consulting

Our consultants help you to find the best solutions on how to use the offered Atlassian products to achieve your business strategies.

development
Development

Our developers help you to install the desired Atlassian products and to develop the apps you need to meet your requirements.

operations
Systems Engineering

Even after the implementation, we support you to maintain your Atlassian products. Furthermore, we train your team on how to use your new tools.

01 Confluence
With Confluence you can not only collect all of your knowledge in one place, but also simplify teamwork a lot: create and share contents, discuss requirements, specifications and designs, publish ideas or manage a whole project. Confluence is management of knowledge and collaboration of teams in one place. Because of the modular structure of Confluence, it can easily be integrated with other business solutions like Jira.
confluence
02 Jira
Keep track of all of your team's tasks, bugs, deadlines or code and get a general view on their activities. Thereby, it doesn't matter if you're a small team or if you're working for a major corporation. You will have an ideal overview over your whole project - from planing to complementation. Because of the helpful capturing and organizing of tasks, already thousands of teams decided to go for Jira.
jira
03 Jira Service Desk
Jira Service Desk is a helpdesk software for IT and customer service departments. Give your customers an easy way to ask for help and your agents a fast way to resolve incidents. Thanks to machine learning, the appropriate services are always suggested, the system "learns" from each interaction and masters eight languages. Pre-configured IT and customer service templates, automation rules, and an integrated e-mail support enable a quick and smooth start. In addition, Jira Service Desk can be integrated with Jira Software to allow IT and development teams to work together on a common platform.
jira
04 Bitbucket
Bitbucket is a distributed version control system that makes team collaboration easier - the only collaborative Git solution with good scalability. This allows you to create and manage repositories, set up permissions, comment and collaborate directly in source code - all with the flexibility of your server.
bitbucket

More Tools

source tree

Sourcetree simplifies how you interact with Git and Hg repositories so you can focus on coding. Manage all your repositories – hosted or local – through Sourcetree’s simple interface.

bamboo

Bamboo connects issues, commits, test results, and deploys, so the whole picture is available to your entire product team – from project managers, to devs, testers and sys admins.

fisheye

Fisheye allows you to keep a pulse on everything about your code: Visualize and report on activity, integrate source with Jira issues, and search for commits, files, revisions, or people.

crucible

Review code, discuss changes, share knowledge, and identify defects with Crucible’s flexible review workflow. Makes code review easy for Subversion, CVS, Perforce, and more.

crowd

Manage users from multiple directories - Active Directory, LDAP, OpenLDAP or Microsoft Azure AD - and control application authentication permissions in one single location.

hipchat

Share ideas and files with Hipchat, a free private chat service for your company and team. Stay connected with group chat rooms, video chats, and more.

Our Apps

We are not only Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner, but have also developed some of the "Top Rated" products for the Atlassian Marketplace since 2016. Furthermore, we are very proud to be an Atlassian verified product vendor on the Atlassian Marketplace. If you would like to get to know more about the features and quality of our apps, please use the button “more information” or test them free of charge. You are looking for an individual, tailored solution, but cannot find a suitable one at the Marketplace? We have already developed hundreds of individual apps and will gladly assist you as your development partner. Just contact us and we will be pleased to help you.
PocketQuery

PocketQuery is a Confluence app that allows a specified group of users to create queries that fetch data from external SQL databases or REST APIs. Results can be visualized and parameterized in Confluence pages by permitted users.

Live Snippets

With Live Snippets you can embed snippets of code from real projects in Bitbucket into your documentation in Confluence. When the code changes, embedded snippets get automatically updated by recalculating the new line numbers from a diff with the new version.

Lively Theme

Lively Theme gives your Confluence an appealing and neatly design with widgets. Various useful tools like Team Calendar and blog posts are being integrated by default and required content can easily be retrieved via the new enhanced space navigation.

HideElements

With the HideElements Macro, you can customise every Confluence page, from title to buttons to comments, it's just one click to a clear good-looking blog post. You can even instantly see the effects via the advanced macro browser preview!

Lively Blogs

Lively Blog Posts displays blog posts with a teaser text and a teaser image, highlights important posts and can be included on the Confluence dashboard. In addition you can browse through all or featured posts on a stunning overview page.

Task Reminder

Task Reminder is an app for Confluence that sends emails to users to remind them of their expiring Confluence inline tasks. From now on you can easily monitor all your tasks at once.

Favourites

Favourites is an app for Bitbucket which allows users to mark their projects as "Favourites". These favourites can be grouped in a list of projects, so the users get a better overview of their frequently used projects.

Page Branching

With Page Branching you can easily create versions of your Confluence pages, edit the copy according to your needs and create the next version of the document in the background. You can merge in both directions, work on multiple variants at the same time and join them back together anytime.

Diary

Diary for Confluence offers you an easy way to create and edit content chronologically without using the page editor. Simplify your editions and reduce pages with redundant content. Use it for meetings, task lists, changelogs etc..

+49 89 244 124-0

Please fill in the request and we will get in touch with you.

How can we help you?
Please provide us your contact information
Unfortunately your request could not be sent. Please try again or write an e-mail to info@scandio.de.
Your request has been sent. We will come back to you regarding your request as soon as possible.

Wir sind Atlassian Platinum Solution Partner und unterstützen Sie bei der fachlichen und technischen Einführung von Confluence, JIRA und den Development Tools. Zudem übernehmen wir den 2nd Level Support und erledigen alle anfallenden Operations-Aufgaben. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den unterschiedlichen Atlassian Produkten und entwickeln bei Bedarf individuelle Erweiterungen. Von uns bereits entwickelte Add-ons stehen Ihnen kostenfrei auf dem Atlassian Marketplace zur Verfügung. Alle weiteren kostenpflichtigen Lizenzen oder Lizenzverlängerungen können Sie ebenfalls direkt über uns beziehen.

consulting
Consulting

Wir beraten Sie bezüglich der verschiedenen Atlassian Produkte und wie Sie diese optimal in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen können.

development
Development

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Installation der gewünschten Atlassian Produkte und entwickeln individuelle Add-ons, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

operations
Operations

Nach der Implementierung sind wir Ihnen weiterhin mit der Wartung Ihrer Atlassian Produkte behilflich. Ebenso schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit den Tools.

Confluence
Mit Confluence können Sie nicht nur Wissen zentral an einem Ort sammeln, es vereinfacht auch die Teamarbeit in hohem Maße: Inhalte erstellen und teilen, über Anforderungen, Spezifikationen und Entwürfe diskutieren, Ideen veröffentlichen oder ganze Projekte managen. Confluence ist die smarte Kombination aus Wissensmanagement und Teamkollaboration. Durch die modulare Gestaltung lässt es sich sehr gut mit anderen Unternehmenslösungen, wie z.B. JIRA, kombinieren.
confluence
Jira
Behalten Sie den Überblick über sämtliche Aufgaben, Fehlermeldungen, Deadlines und Quellcodes und bleiben Sie hinsichtlich der Aktivitäten Ihres Teams immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie ein kleines Team sind oder in einem Großkonzern arbeiten. Mit JIRA erhalten Sie stets eine optimale Übersicht des Gesamtprojekts - von der Planung bis hin zur Fertigstellung. Aufgrund der idealen Erfassung und Organisation von Aufgaben haben sich bereits Tausende von Teams für JIRA entschieden.
jira

DevTools


bitbucket

Mit Bitbucket Server können Sie Git Repositories erstellen und verwalten, Genehmigungen einrichten und in Codes kollaborieren – all das mit der Flexibilität Ihres Servers.

bitbucket

Bitbucket Cloud erlaubt es Ihnen, Code online zu hosten und Ihre Projekte zuverlässig mit integrierten FAQ-Listen, Wikis, Code-Kommentaren und Pull-Requests zu managen.

source tree

Mit Hilfe von Source Tree’s Interface können Sie all Ihre Repositories einfach managen, mit Git und Hg Repositories interagieren und sich dadurch besser auf den Code konzentrieren.

bamboo

Bamboo hilft Ihnen dabei, Issues, Commits, Testergebnisse und Entwicklungen zusammenzufassen und für Ihr komplettes Team zugänglich zu machen – vom Projektmanager über die Entwickler bis hin zu den Testern und System Admins.

fisheye

Mit FishEye können Sie Ihre Subversion, Perforce, CVS, Git und Mercurial Repositories einfach überwachen, nach Commits, Dateien, Revisions oder Mitarbeitern durchsuchen und so stets den Überblick behalten.

crucible

Dank Crucible können Sie mit Ihrem Team gemeinschaftlich Code überprüfen, Änderungen diskutieren, Wissen austauschen, Fehler identifizieren und so Ihren Workflow nachhaltig optimieren.

clover

Clover ist dafür da, um Tests in Ihrer integrierten Entwicklungsumgebung zu verbessern und Fehler dadurch schneller zu finden. So können Sie den Aufwand für Coding und Test-Coding besser steuern.

Add-ons


Sie suchen nach einem leistungsstarken Add-on, das Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht wird und werden auf dem Atlassian Marketplace nicht fündig? Unsere Software-Entwickler sind darauf spezialisiert, individuelle Erweiterungen für Confluence und JIRA professionell zu entwickeln. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Software-Entwicklungsprozess konnten wir bereits vielen Kunden bei der Umsetzung von innovativen Lösungen helfen, um deren Workflow noch weiter zu vereinfachen. Wir haben bislang rund 100 Add-ons erfolgreich entwickelt und schneidern auch gerne für Sie ein Add-on nach Maß. Überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität unserer Entwicklungen: Folgende unserer Add-ons finden Sie auf dem Atlassian Marketplace:
pocketquery
PocketQuery

Sie möchten die Inhalte verschiedener Datenbanken übersichtlich im Confluence-Wiki darstellen? Und dabei nicht auf die nötige Sicherheit bzgl. des Zugriffs auf empfindliche Projekt- oder Kundendaten verzichten? Dann ist PocketQuery das richtige Add-on für Sie!

livesnippets
Live Snippets

Live Snippets erlaubt es Ihnen Code von Bitbucket-Projekten direkt in Ihre Dokumentation in Confluence einzubinden. Wenn der Code sich auf Bitbucket ändert, werden die eingebundenen Codeschnipsel in Confluence automatisch anhand ihrer Zeilennummer geupdated.

hideelements
HideElements

Mit dem HideElements Makro kann man jede Confluence-Seite und jeden Blog-Post spezifisch anpassen, indem man Standard-Elemente - vom Titel über einzelne Buttons bis hin zu den Kommentaren - mit nur einem Klick ausblendet.

lively blog post
Lively Blog Posts

Lively Blog Posts ist ein erweitertes und individuell anpassbares Blog-Post Makro für das Confluence-Dashboard. Mit Hilfe dieses Add-ons können Sie Ihren Blog-Beiträgen ganz einfach Teaserbilder hinzufügen und dafür sorgen, dass wichtige Posts für einen bestimmten Zeitraum immer ganz oben angezeigt werden.

task reminder
Task Reminder

Der Task Reminder ist ein Confluence Add-on, welches die Benutzer per E-Mail an ihre abgelaufenen oder bald ablaufenden Confluence Inline-Tasks erinnert.

favourites
Favourites

Favourites ist ein Bitbucket Add-on, mit dessen Hilfe bestimmte Projekte als „Favoriten“ markiert werden können und dementsprechend in einer eigenen Projekt-Liste dargestellt werden. So wird den Benutzern ein schnellerer Zugriff auf oft verwendete Projekte ermöglicht.

+49 89 244 124-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über das nachfolgende Formular und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten an
Leider konnte Ihre Anfrage nicht erfolgreich versendet werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an info@scandio.de.
Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet und wird so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet.